Weather in Dothan (Updated 1 Hour 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54.0 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dothan

      • 16 Jan, Mon 77 / 53 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 78 / 59 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 77 / 56 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 74 / 61 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 75 / 57 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 73 / 60 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 75 / 51 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 66 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments