Weather in Dothan (Updated 3 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55.1 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dothan

      • 25 Apr, Tue 83 / 59 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 83 / 66 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 83 / 70 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 90 / 68 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 91 / 69 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 88 / 68 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 74 / 53 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 76 / 58 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 81 / 60 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments