Weather in Dothan (Updated 1 Hour 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.9 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dothan

      • 28 Sep, Wed 89 / 64 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 80 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 86 / 59 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 88 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 90 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 90 / 66 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 89 / 65 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 89 / 66 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments