Weather in Dothan (Updated 2 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    61.0 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dothan

      • 22 Feb, Wed 75 / 59 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 79 / 57 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 81 / 59 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 74 / 40 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 65 / 43 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 73 / 51 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 81 / 62 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 83 / 59 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 77 / 56 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments